Menu
Staff List

Our Staff

Name
Position
Email
Akers, Delores
Preschool
deloresakers@mcps.org
Alderman, Danielle
Bailey, Michele
Bentley, Tom
Clerical Aide
Fifth Grade
Head Custodian
daniellealderman@mcps.org
michelebailey@mcps.org
tbentley@mcps.org
Bishop, Tiffany
Fourth Grade
tbishop1@mcps.org
Boutwell-Tomlin, April
First Grade
apriltomlin@mcps.org
Bradshaw, Carrie
Administrative Assistant
carriebradshaw@mcps.org
Buchanan, Jennifer
Second Grade
jenniferbuchanan@mcps.org
Comacchio, Joan
Cook, Penny
Crocker, Kristen
Special Education
School-Based Clinician
Third Grade
joancomacchio@mcps.org
ccook@nrvcs.org
kristencrocker@mcps.org


Dalton, Leslie
Reading Specialist
ldalton@mcps.org



       
Dunn, Rebecca TDT Counselor rdunn@mcps.org
East, Cheri Cafeteria Manager  ceast@mcps.org
Elebash, Adriann School Counselor aelebash@mcps.org
Erickson, Heidi
Ford, Teri
Frear, Christina
Kindergarten
Fourth Grade
Third Grade
heidierickson@mcps.org
tford@mcps.org
christinafrear@mcps.org
Furman, Irene
Fifth Grade
ifurman@mcps.org
Gabler, Margaret
Reading Specialist
margaretgabler@mcps.org
Gibbs, Natalie
Gillespie, Jamie
Music
Instructional Aide
ngibbs@mcps.org
jamiemannon@mcps.org
Greenough, Jane
School Counselor
janegreenough@mcps.org
Greer-Knowles, Amy
First Grade
agreer-knowles@mcps.org
Gunter, Kristin
First Grade
kgunter@mcps.org 
Hubble, Laura
School-Based Clinician
lhubble@nrvcs.org
Keaton, Laura
PE
laurakeaton@mcps.org
Kenley, Sherri
Third Grade
skenley@mcps.org
Kroll, Ramona
Lancaster, Hillary
Lehman, Beth
Special Education
Fourth Grade
Reading Specialist
rkroll@mcps.org
hillarylancaster@mcps.org
elehman@mcps.org
Linkous, Shannon
Kindergarten
slinkous3@mcps.org
Lorell, Simon
Fourth Grade
simonlorell@mcps.org
Maloney, Maggie
Art
mmaloney@mcps.org
Marshall, Jennifer
Fourth Grade
jennifermarshall@mcps.org
Martin, Marie
Special Education
mariemartin@mcps.org
Martin, Tara
Instructional Aide
tbeasley@mcps.org
Mash, Brenda
Mathews, Sheila
Gifted Resource Teacher
Fifth Grade
bmash@mcps.org
smathews@mcps.org
Newberne, Sharon
PB, Stephanie 
Reading Specialist
Second Grade
snewberne@mcps.org
spatterson@mcps.org
Phillips, Kathy
Kindergarten
kphillips@mcps.org
Ravita, Nikki
Robinson, Lauren
Saia, Dominic
Sain, Jessica
Kindergarten
PE
Assistant Principal
First Grade
nikkiravita@mcps.org
laurenrobinson@mcps.org
domenicsaia@mcps.org
jessicasain@mcps.org
Sheppard, Amanda
Fifth Grade
asheppar@mcps.org
Slaughter, Cindy
Instructional Aide
cslaughter@mcps.org

Stuart, Tina
Second Grade
tinastuart@mcps.org
Thompson, Connie
Instructional Aide
cthompson@mcps.org
Trotter, Tommy
Tyree, Ruth
Fifth Grade
Third Grade
ttrotter@mcps.org
ruthtyree@mcps.org
Vance, Angel
Vanidestine, Julie
Librarian
Principal
aperdue@mcps.org
jvanides@mcps.org
Vidoni, Shannon   
Williams, Lisa
Williams, Sandy
Music
TDT Counselor
Nurse
shannonvidoni@mcps.org
lwilliams@mcps.org
swilliams@mcps.org
Yates, Tara
Music
tyates@mcps.org