Menu
Staff List

   Our Staff 

Name

Position

Email

Akers, Delores

Preschool

deloresakers@mcps.org

Alderman, Danielle

Clerical Aide

daniellealderman@mcps.org

 
Barrett, Kristin

 
Art
 
kristinbarrett@mcps.org 

Bentley, Tom

Head Custodian

tbentley@mcps.org

Bishop, Tiffany

Fourth Grade

tbishop1@mcps.org


 Blythe, Nadine
 
Preschool

 
nadineblythe@mcps.org 

Boutwell-Tomlin, April

First Grade

apriltomlin@mcps.org

Bradshaw, Carrie

Admin.Assistant

carriebradshaw@mcps.org

Buchanan, Jennifer

Second Grade

jenniferbuchanan@mcps.org

 
Bussing, Alia

 
NRVCS TDT Counselor
 
 
Buzzard, Laura

 
Speech
 
laurabuzzard@mcps.org  

Comacchio, Joan

Special Education

joancomacchio@mcps.org

Crocker, Kristen

First Grade

kristencrocker@mcps.org

Dalton, Leslie

Reading Specialist

ldalton@mcps.org

 
Dinger, Francesca

 
Special Education
 
francescadinger@mcps.org
 
Dinwiddie, Jessica

 
Third Grade
 
jessicadinwiddie@mcps.org  

East, Cheri

Cafeteria Manager

ceast@mcps.org

Elebash, Adriann

School Counselor

aelebash@mcps.org

Erickson, Heidi

Kindergarten

heidierickson@mcps.org

Ford, Teri

Fourth Grade

tford@mcps.org

Frear, Christina

Third Grade

christinafrear@mcps.org

Furman, Irene

Fifth Grade

ifurman@mcps.org

 
Gentry, Colleen


Reading Specialist
 
cgentry@mcps.org 

Gibbs, Natalie

Music

ngibbs@mcps.org

Gillespie, Jamie

Instructional Aide

jamiemannon@mcps.org

Greenough, Jane

School Counselor

janegreenough@mcps.org

Greer-Knowles, Amy

First Grade

agreer-knowles@mcps.org

Griffith, Julia

Second Grade


jgriffith@mcps.org 

Gunter, Kristin

First Grade

kgunter@mcps.org

Hartman, Chelsea

NRVCS TDT Counselor

chartman@nrvcs.org

Holt, Michele

Fifth Grade


micheleholt@mcps.org 

Hubble, Laura

NRVCS School-Based Clinician

lhubble@nrvcs.org

 
Johnson, Simon

 
Fourth Grade
 
simonjohnson@mcps.org 

Keaton, Laura

PE

laurakeaton@mcps.org

Kenley, Sherri

Third Grade

skenley@mcps.org

Lancaster, Hillary

Third Grade

hillarylancaster@mcps.org

Lehman, Beth

Reading Specialist

elehman@mcps.org

Linkous, Shannon

Kindergarten

slinkous3@mcps.org

Maloney, Lisa


ELL

lisamaloney@mcps.org  

Maloney, Maggie

Art

mmaloney@mcps.org

Martin, Marie

Special Education

mariemartin@mcps.org

Martin, Tara

PreK Aide

tbeasley@mcps.org

Mash, Brenda

Gifted Resource

bmash@mcps.org

Mathews, Sheila

Fifth Grade

smathews@mcps.org

 
Meredith, Jennifer

 
Fourth Grade
 
jennifermeredith@mcps.org 

Newberne, Sharon

Reading Specialist

snewberne@mcps.org

 
O'Bryan, Denise

 
Special Education
 
dobryan@mcps.org

PB, Stephanie

Second Grade

spatterson@mcps.org

Phillips, Kathy

Kindergarten

kphillips@mcps.org

Ravita, Nikki

Kindergarten

nikkiravita@mcps.org

Robinson, Lauren

PE

laurenrobinson@mcps.org

Saia, Domenic

Assistant Principal

domenicsaia@mcps.org

Sheppard, Amanda

Fifth Grade

asheppar@mcps.org

Slaughter, Cindy

Instructional Aide

cslaughter@mcps.org

Stuart, Tina

Second Grade

tinastuart@mcps.org

Thompson, Connie

Instructional Aide

cthompson@mcps.org

Towe, Kristen

NRVCS School-Based Clinician

ktowe@nrvcs.org

Trotter, Tommy

Fifth Grade

ttrotter@mcps.org

Vance, Angel

Media Specialist

avance@mcps.org

Vanidestine, Julie

Principal

jvanides@mcps.org

 
Williams, Danielle

 
PreK Aide
 
daniellewilliams@mcps.org 

Williams, Sandy

Nurse

swilliams@mcps.org

Yates, Tara

Music

tyates@mcps.org