Menu
Staff List

Our Staff

Name
Position
Email
Akers, Delores
Preschool
deloresakers@mcps.org
Bentley, Tom
Head Custodian
tbentley@mcps.org
Bishop, Tiffany
Fourth Grade
tbishop1@mcps.org
Boutwell-Tomlin, April
First Grade
apriltomlin@mcps.org
Bradshaw, Carrie
Administrative Assistant
carriebradshaw@mcps.org
Buchanan, Jennifer
Second Grade
jenniferbuchanan@mcps.org
Christie, Tamara
Cockey, Patti
Fourth Grade
Second Grade
tamarachristie@mcps.org
pcockey@mcps.org
Comacchio, Joan
Special Education
joancomacchio@mcps.org
Dalton, Leslie
Reading Specialist
ldalton@mcps.org
Earp, Laura
Reading Specialist
learp@mcps.org
East, Cheri
Cafeteria Manager
ceast@mcps.org
Edwards, Emily
Speech
emilyedwards@mcps.org

Elebash, Adriann
Elebash, John
School Counselor
PE
aelebash@mcps.org
jelebash@mcps.org
Erickson, Heidi
Ford, Teri
Frear, Christina
Kindergarten
Fourth Grade
Third Grade
heidierickson@mcps.org
tford@mcps.org
christinafrear@mcps.org
Furman, Irene
Fifth Grade
ifurman@mcps.org
Gabler, Margaret
Reading Specialist
margaretgabler@mcps.org
Gillespie, Jamie
Instructional Aide
jamiemannon@mcps.org
Greenough, Jane
School Counselor
janegreenough@mcps.org
Greer-Knowles, Amy
First Grade
agreer-knowles@mcps.org
Gunter, Kristin
Kindergarten
kgunter@mcps.org 
Hubble, Laura
School-Based Clinician
lhubble@nrvcs.org
Keaton, Laura
PE
laurakeaton@mcps.org
Kenley, Sherri
Third Grade
skenley@mcps.org
Kroll, Ramona
Lehman, Beth
Special Education
Reading Specialist
rkroll@mcps.org
elehman@mcps.org
Linkous, Shannon
Kindergarten
slinkous3@mcps.org
Lorell, Simon
Fourth Grade
simonlorell@mcps.org
Maloney, Maggie
Art
mmaloney@mcps.org
Marshall, Jennifer
Third Grade
jennifermarshall@mcps.org
Martin, Marie
Special Education
mariemartin@mcps.org
Martin, Tara
Instructional Aide
tbeasley@mcps.org
Mathews, Sheila
Fifth Grade
smathews@mcps.org
PB, Stephanie 
Second Grade
spatterson@mcps.org
Perdue, Angel
Library Media Specialist
aperdue@mcps.org
Phillips, Kathy
Kindergarten
kphillips@mcps.org
Ravita, Nikki
Sain, Jessica
Kindergarten
Third Grade
nikkiravita@mcps.org
jessicasain@mcps.org
Sheppard, Amanda
Fifth Grade
asheppar@mcps.org
Slaughter, Cindy
Instructional Aide
cslaughter@mcps.org
Smith, Christy
First Grade
christysmith@mcps.org
Smith, Cindy
Administrative Assistant
csmith2@mcps.org
Stewart, Carey
Assistant Principal
careystewart@mcps.org
Stuart, Tina
First Grade
tinastuart@mcps.org
Thompson, Connie
Instructional Aide
cthompson@mcps.org
Trotter, Tommy
Tyree, Ruth
Fifth Grade
Third Grade
ttrotter@mcps.org
ruthtyree@mcps.org
Vanidestine, Julie
Principal
jvanides@mcps.org
Vidoni, Shannon   
Williams, Sandy
Music
Nurse
shannonvidoni@mcps.org
swilliams@mcps.org
Yates, Tara
Music
tyates@mcps.org